Training Made Easy

Attend One of Our Partner Training Webinars

General Administrator Training/Q&A

Our General Administrator Training webinars serve as a valuable resource to both new and experienced administrators. During these sessions, you can expect our team to answer questions, review feature best practices, and give specific feature assistance in a live setting.

August 2nd @ 11:00 AM ET / 8:00 AM PT

August 11th @ 3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT

August 16th @ 11:00 AM ET / 8:00 AM PT

August 25th @ 3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT

August 30th @ 11:00 AM ET / 8:00 AM PT

Feature Spotlight

Our Feature Spotlight series runs twice a month and highlights a specific feature or process in the Sports Connect platform.

These sessions cover more advanced functionality and give you insight into getting the most value out of a specific tool.

Communication Tools – August 10th @ 11:00 AM ET / 8:00 AM PT

Homepage Setup – August 24th @ 11:00 AM ET / 8:00 AM PT

Compete at the Highest Level